“We’re Unquiet Mind, and we’re here to rock your world.”

Calling all rockstar lovers! I have exciting news. My Unquiet Mind series is now complete, which means I can turn it into a box set. I know some of you might not have met our favourite band, so if you haven’t, it’s a great time to get acquainted.

All five books in the series are included in the box set and it’s half the price of buying the books individually. Plus, it’s free if you’re in KU. Although the series is technically finished, it doesn’t mean we’re saying goodbye to Unquiet Mind. They will make their appearances in future books. In fact, we get to hang out with Killian just a little in Resonance of Stars. My characters are my family, and we never say goodbye to family.

Buy it here.

Thank you all so much for your constant love and support.

You continue to make my dreams come true.

To the moon.