I get a lot of questions from readers about reading order. I have designed almost all of my books to be read as standalones, with the exceptions of the Unquiet Mind series (it works best to start with #1) and The Vein Chronicles.

Below is the ideal reading order that all of my readers have contributed to. There is a jump between some series within the Sons of Templar universe. Now, if you’re someone that needs to read a series from start to finish with no breaks, you can totally do that and it will not dampen your reading experience.

This is just a guideline more than anything else. Not rules. Because we hate rules here.

Whatever way you read my books, I hope you enjoy every single one…


Reading Order

The Sons of Templar Universe
Making the Cut (Sons of Templar MC #1)
Firestorm (Sons of Templar MC #2)
Outside the Lines (A Sons of Templar Novella #2.5)
Out of Ashes (Sons of Templar MC #3)
Echoes of Silence (Unquiet Mind #1)
Skeletons of Us (Unquiet Mind #2)
Beyond the Horizon (Sons of Templar MC #4)
Dauntless (Sons of Templar MC #5)
Broken Shelves (Unquiet Mind #3)
Still Waters (Greenstone Security #1)
Shield (Greenstone Security #2)
Battles of the Broken (Sons of Templar MC #6)

The Vein Chronicles
Fatal Harmony
Faults in Fate
Eternity’s Awakening

Birds of Paradise